Xiamen Huashengbiz Import and Export Co., Ltd

Products Catalogue
Contact Us

Xiamen Huashengbiz Import and Export Co., Ltd.

Address:201, No.72, Jinhu 2nd Lane, Heshan Street, Huli District, Xiamen City, 361009, P. R. China

Tel:0086-592-5820956

Fax:0086-592-5770337

Mobile:0086-18900220919

MSN:Info@huashengbiz.com

E-mail:Info@huashengbiz.com

Web:www.huashengbiz.com

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting Xiamen Huashengbiz Import and Export Co.,Ltd. Please use the contacts below to get in touch.

 

Sales Department:

 

Frozen Foods


    Roneal Lin: Roneal@huashengbiz.com
    Summer Fan: Summer@huashengbiz.com

    Rachel Ye: Rachel@huashengbiz.com

    Andy Chen: Andy@huashengbiz.com 

 

Fresh Foods 


    Sunny Ye:  Sunny@huashengbiz.com 

 

Canned Foods


    Zues Zheng: Zues@huashengbiz.com

    Julie Yu: Julie@huashengbiz.com

 

Purchasing


Wang Shaowei: Purchasing@huashengbiz.com

 

Account Payable/Receivable: Wendy@huashengbiz.com

 

Quality Control: QC@huashengbiz.com

 

Logistics: Leo@huashengbiz.com